2020Board.jpg

Dustin Peterson

Governing Board Chair

Peterson Insurance Services, Inc.

Clinton, IL
(217)935-6605

dustin@peterson.insurance

Steve Foster

Secretary-Treasurer

Musso Insurance Agency

Virden, IL

(217)956-4663

s.foster@ciagonline.com

Devin Conkright

Board Member

Gully & Hechler Insurance Agency
Barry, IL

(217)335-7012
devin@gullyhechler.com

Joe Heneghan

Board Member

Heneghan-White-Cutting & Rice Insurance

Jerseyville, IIL
(618)639-2244
joe.heneghan@hwcrins.com

Jeff McMillan

Board Member

McMillan Insurance Services, Inc.

Gilman, IL

(815)265-4037

jeff@mcmillanins.com

Trent Munson

Board Member

AgData Insurance Services, Inc.
Princeton, IL
(815)303-8262
trentlmunson@hotmail.com

Lisa Quest

Vice-Chair

Leffelman & Associates, Inc.
Amboy, IL
(815)857-2125

lisa@leffelmanassoc.com

Derek Carroll

Board Member

Clark Carroll Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL

(815)244-1570
derek.ccia@gmail.com

Chris Dorsey

Board Member

Peak Insurance Agency, Inc.
Winchester, IL

(217)742-9595
chris@peakinsuranceagency.net

Dayton Kilgus

Board Member

Compass Insurance Partners
Livingston, IL
(815)692-4307
daytonk@givingdirection.com

Ryan Miller

Board Member

DeSollar & Wessler Bros. Agency, LLC

Beardstown, IL

(217)323-2623

mail@desollaragency.com

Luke Sandrock

Board Member

Cornerstone Agency, Inc. 

Morrison, IL

(815)772-2793

lsandrock@2cornerstone.com