Devin Conkright

Governing Board Chair

Gully & Hechler Insurance Agency, 

Barry, IL

(217)335-7012

devin@gullyhechler.com

Randy Jacobs

Secretary-Treasurer

Payne Insurance Agency, Inc.

Lexington, IL

(309)365-3231

rjacobs@mtco.com

Steve Foster

Board Member

Musso Insurance Agency

Virden, IL

(217)956-4663

s.foster@ciagonline.com

Kyle Johnson

Board Member

Johnson Agency

Sheffield, IL 

(815)454-2840

kylehugh@yahoo.com

Ryan Miller

Board Member

DeSollar & Wessler Bros. Agency, LLC

Beardstown, IL

(217)323-2623

mail@desollaragency.com

Lisa Quest

Board Member

Leffelman & Associates, Inc.
Amboy, IL
(815)857-2125
lisa@leffelmanassoc.com

Dustin Peterson

Vice-Chair

Peterson Insurance Services, Inc.

Clinton, IL
(217)935-6605

dustin@peterson.insurance

Chris Dorsey

Board Member

Peak Insurance Agency, Inc.
Winchester, IL

(217)742-9595
chris@peakinsuranceagency.net

Joe Heneghan

Board Member

Heneghan-White-Cutting & Rice Insurance

Jerseyville, IIL
(618)639-2244
joe.heneghan@hwcrins.com

Jeff McMillan

Board Member

McMillan Insurance Services, Inc.
Gilman, IL
(815)265-4037
jeff@mcmillanins.com

Trent Munson

Board Member

AgData Insurance Services, Inc.
Princeton, IL
(815)303-8262
trentlmunson@hotmail.com

Luke Sanrock

Board Member

Cornerstone Agency, Inc. 

Morrison, IL

(815)772-2793

lsandrock@2cornerstone.com