Board Members

Send a group email

Jeff McMillan

President

309 S. Crescent Street

Gilman, IL 60938

Ph: 815-265-4037 | Fax: 815-839-7450

jeff@mcmillanins.com

Kyle Johnson

Vice President

135 S. Main, Sheffield, IL 61361

Ph. 815-454-2840

kylehugh@yahoo.com

Randy Jacobs

Secretary-Treasurer

P.O. Box 108, Lexington, Illinois 61753

Ph: (309) 365-3231 | Fax: (309) 365-8731

rjacobs@mtco.com

Drew Emery

107 S. Main Street, Tampico, IL  61283

Ph. 815-438-3923 | Fax 815-438-2213

demery@2cornerstone.com

Brent Danforth

P.O. Box 97, Cissna Park, IL 60924

Ph: (815) 457-2314 | Fax: (815) 457-2425

brent@kingdanforthagency.com

Devin Conkright

P.O. Box 116, Barry, IL 62312

Ph.: (217)335-2817 | Fax: (217)335-2622

dconk@frontier.com

Steve Foster

161 N. Springfield Street,

Virden, IL, 62690

Ph: 217-965-4663 

Fax: 217-965-9893

s.foster@ciagonline.com

Darlene McGehee

204 E. Cherry Street, Watseka, IL 60970 

Ph: 815-432-2404 

Fax: 815-432-3959   

dmcgehee@iroquoisins.com

Joe Heneghan

117 S. Washington, Jerseyville, IL 62052

Ph. 618-639-2244 Fax 618-639-2255

joe.heneghan@hwcrins.com

Dustin Peterson                                          

117 W. Main Street, Clinton, IL  61727

Ph: (217) 935-6605

Fax: (2170 935-3028

dustin@peterson.insurance

Ryan Miller

111 W. Main Street, Beardstown, IL  62618

Ph: (217) 323-2623

Fax: (217) 323-2626

mail@desollar.com

James Mickley

119 S. State Street, Geneseo, IL  61254

Phone 309-944-5151  Fax 309-944-8450

jamesm@hanford-ins.com